TEAM


Geschäftsführung


Ing. Hannes Mithlinger

Geschäftsführer, Bauleitung

E-mail: hannes.mithlinger@mithlinger.at
Mobil: 0676 / 846 39 210
Tel: 03452 / 73 450 -10



Prokuristin


Sophie Mithlinger

Buchhaltung, Marketing

E-mail: sophie.mithlinger@mithlinger.at
Mobil: 0676 / 846 39 220
Tel: 03452 / 73 450-20




Sekretariat


Sekretariat, Kalkulation

Manuela Schuster


Sekretariat, Kundendienst

E-mail: sekretariat@mithlinger.at
Mobil: 0676 / 846 392 80
Tel: 03452 / 73450 - 80



Technik, Kalkulation


Andreas Hauptmann

Technik, Kalkulation

E-mail: kalkulation@mithlinger.at
Mobil: 0676 / 846 392 30
Tel: 03452 / 73450 - 30



Verkauf, Bauleitung


Peter Tschreschnig

Fenster- und Sonnenschutztechniker

E-mail:verkauf@mithlinger.at
Mobil: 0676 / 846 392 70
Tel: 03452 / 73450 - 70






Verkauf, Privatkunden


Andrej Hunjet

Fenster- und Sonnenschutztechniker

E-mail: a.hunjet@wicknorm.at
Mobil: 0664 / 254 15 44
Tel: 03452 / 73450 - 30




Kundendiensttechniker


Rudolf Tropper

E-Mail: office@mithlinger.at
Mobil: 0676 / 846 39 240
Tel: 03452 / 73 450 -40




Lagerverwaltung


Cornelia Schauer

E-Mail: office@mithlinger.at
Mobil: 0676 / 846 39 230
Tel: 03452 / 73 450 -30


top